Welcome to the Scottish Aero Club

Learn to Fly

Learn to fly with the Scottish Aero Cub training partners Alba Air Sports and Gyrocopter Experience.

Events

<< November 2017 >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Tomorrow: More...:

Follow us on Facebook

Club Reminders

The club Eurostar is available for hire, see Jim Lister for details

 

The club Flex-wing is available for hire, see Kevin Whitehead for details.

 

Hangar space is normally available at Perth - contact Elaine Whitehead for details

 

Contact Details


 

Chairman: Ian Corse
Email:   chairman@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
  Any major issues you would like brought to the attention of the committee for consideration.
   
Vice Chairman: Derek Paterson
Email:   vicechair@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
   
   
 Secretary: Gordon Coull
 Email:     secretary@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
  Contact Gordon for any membership issues or queries or in relation to committee matters.
   
 Treasurer:  Andrew Turnbull
 Email:  treasurer@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
  The money man, Drew can answer any SAC financial queries you may have
   
 Communication: David Wallace 
 Email:   communication@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
  For anything you would like communicated with the membership or added to the website.
   
 Facilities: George Kerr / Elaine Whitehead
 Email:   facilities@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
  Contact George or Elaine for issues or queries in relation to the club facilities.
   
 Hangarage : David Palmer / Elaine Whitehead
 Email:   hangarage@scottishaeroclub.org.uk    
  David or Elaine can assist with any issues you may have or requests for hangarage.
   
 Events  Norman Sutherland 
 Email:   events@scottishaeroclub.org.uk 
  Contact Norman for any events you would like to arrange, suggest or have publicised. 
   
 Marketing     TBD
 Email:   marketing@scottishaeroclub.org.uk 
  For any marketing suggestions or opportunities..
   
Website Ian Corse
 Email:   info@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
   
Members

Ian Archer

 

Colin White

 

Richard Christie

   
Office  Elaine Whitehead 
Email:   office@scottishaeroclub.org.uk
  For any general enquiries or membership applications

 

 

Postal Address

Hangar 1

Perth Airpot

Scone

PH2 6PL

Tel 01738 550055 (not always manned)

       

 

Render time: 0.18 seconds
8,945,351 unique visits